Thursday, June 14, 2012

Our Journeyman League Kit has Arrived!

Our League Kit has arrived!
We don't need no stinking badges...but get excited because we got some.

How do earn these bad boys?  This is how:

Patch prizes are awarded for initial participation, continued participation, and championship awards. There are four rank award patches that all players may earn by participating in the league. There are three championship award patches a player may earn if he qualifies.

Championship Awards (one of each per league)
Destroyer Award (Skull): Most Game Points
Creator Award (Flag): Most Hobby Points
Journeyman Award (Crown): Most Journeyman Points
Rank Awards (obtainable by all players)
Rank 1: League Entry
Rank 2: 10 Journeyman Points
Rank 3: 20 Journeyman Points
Rank 4: 30 Journeyman Points

Rank Layout
The awarded rank patches are modular. All players begin with the Rank 1 centerpiece patch and may earn additional chevrons up to Rank 4. Each rank patch is placed below the previous patch in order. Any Championship patches a player wins are placed at the top of their earned ranks, as follows.
Championship Award(s)
Centerpiece (Rank 1)
Chevron (Rank 2)
Chevron (Rank 3)
Chevron (Rank 4)

No comments:

Post a Comment